Like a bus me….. (NSFW)

Nothing for ages then 2 posts in quick succession!!

But, it’s a chilly Saturday here in Northumberland and I have a few minutes before I sit and continue to do nothing.

As some of you will know, my photography is mostly Street Photography/Documentary nowadays. I used to also shoot fashion/alternative models a lot but sort of slowly stopped about 2/3 years ago.

But a few of my fellow photographers still do shoot models. One on particular, Colin, does quite often. He lives in the same town as me and we meet for a coffee and a gear chat now and then as well as messaging each other quite a bit.

To cut a long blog post short..the last few shoots he has been on I have tagged along. Mainly to help him carry his gear (he also uses a Drone on his photo shoots) so he can have a lot of stuff.

Of course, I take my camera as well! Let’s face it if there is a model in front of me..I have a camera..well the 3 of us are going to interact!

So I thought I would share a few images from my “tag along” shoots.

First is Danielle Robinson from a glorious sunset shoot at and around Bamburgh

Then a lovely model who I have photographed a few times previously (warning – a little nudity on display).

This is Bobbi Castle

And finally, my most recent shoot, is Rachelle Rogue

So there you go…my “not shooting models anymore” shots of errr models!! Normal service (back to street stuff) resumes pretty soon.

Hope I haven’t offended anyone but all done (as Kenny Everett said) in the best possible taste!

Stay safe…speak again soon!

John

4 thoughts on “Like a bus me….. (NSFW)

Leave a comment