I’m surprising myself..

I remember I have this blog thing! 

I had another photoshoot this week. It’s a brilliant model called Sway (obviously not her real name..but she’s a model). I worked with her before but that was on location. This shoot was in a studio (Ivy Studio in Newcastle. I can highly recommend. Good rates, nice owner and good facilities) https://m.facebook.com/IvyStudioNE4/?locale2=en_GB

The shoot was a bit of a varied one. Sway is massively into Japanese art and culture so we shot some Seifuku based stuff then Carried on using storage rooms etc (I love shooting in unusual parts of a building ) to do some harnessed lingerie etc. These images are a flavour for now. I will put up a fuller set when editing done. If I remember. 

Enjoy. 

Sway http://purpleport.com/portfolio/sway/

Leave a Reply

