Had quite a few photoshoots recently..(NSFW)

Hi folks

I have been really fortunate to work with some wonderful models recently. Most of my work can be found on my Flickr account.  But..here is a flavour..

Anna Fizzy

Paris Jones

 

Rachie Bowman

 

And finally I was helping out a great photographer (Chris Harrison – on here as Grime & Glamour) shoot the lovely Lizzie Faith.  These are some behind the scenes shots.

I have about 3/4 more shoots coming up before I take a break from shooting models until after the New Year. I will post as and when I get them done.

Take care

John

3 thoughts on “Had quite a few photoshoots recently..(NSFW)

    1. Thank you Alexandria for your kind words.
      I have looked at your blog – some great writing and pictures.
      If you ever get to the North East of England (head for Newcastle Upon Tyne) I would be delighted to shoot a great looking lady like you.
      I hope you realise your dreams!

      John

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

