Street Photography – catch up

I realised that while I have posted a few of my recent model shoots, I have neglected recording my “street” stuff and “cafe society” work.

So here is a selection from the last couple of months. Mainly, as usual, around Newcastle. Although I have ventured further afield so there may be some Whitley Bay and (Gulp!!) Berwick included. One of my aims is to travel further afield.

I didn’t “do” the Hoppings or Town Moor as I have never liked fairgrounds – great photo ops that they are. To get a flavour of that may I recommend two other great blogs on here by friends of mine Chris Harrison and CJ. Well worth following

Chris Harrison’s street stuff
Fragglerocks stuff
Anyway here’s the pics

Fun????? When was it FUN!!

Berwick couple

Bridges over the TweedEngrossed

Quilliams Tea Room

My mate Chris!

Fuji, street, photography, urban,people

2 thoughts on “Street Photography – catch up

Leave a Reply

